Our goals are to protect the public, the environment, and prolonging the life of our assets. The NACE International Northern Area Western Conference gathers experts to share their knowledge and experience on managing asset integrity and corrosion challenges in the North Western Canadian region, the prairies.

Register Today

This year’s topics include:

  • Corrosion Modeling & Assessment
  • Oil & Gas Asset Integrity
  • Mining Industry Asset Integrity
  • Infrastructure Asset Integrity
  • Environmentally Conscious Applications
  • Coatings and Linings

Take this opportunity to:

  • Learn about local corrosion issues and how the experiences from the experts help to overcome the issues.
  • Make valuable connections with attendees.
  • Stay up-to-date with the newest technologies on corrosion prevention.
  • Network and exchange experiences with your peers.

Hotel

Deadline for hotel registration is January 03, 2020

Delta Hotels Regina

1919 Saskatchewan Drive
Regina, SK, S4P 4H2
Canada

Rates: Single/Double Queen - $149 CND
King - $149 CND

Book Your Room

The above rates are subject to applicable tax that is currently 11% plus 3% DMF per name, per night, and is subject to change without notice.

Parking & Ground Transportation Information
  • Currently Hotel Overnight Self-Parking is CND $16 + tax for above ground and CND $23 + tax for Underground.
  • Discounted parking for NACE attendees at CND $6/day in the attached parkade. Does not apply to underground parking.
  • The current cost of airport transportation is approximately CND $15 each way for taxi service
  • These charges are subject to change without notice.

Conference committee

Chair
Barry Sudom
sudom@csbp.ca

Vice-Chair
Bob Prieston
bob.prieston@exploreinc.ca

Technical Program Chair
Rob Fritz
rfritz@sherwin.com

Sessions Chairs
Eric Zhan
ezhan@transgas.com

Peng Zhang
pengzh313@gmail.com

Publicity/Sponsorship
Jadon Rempel
rempel@cloverdalepaint.com

Trade Show/ Logisitcs/Arrangements
Dave Shannon
david.shannon@akzonobel.com

Events
Kendra Nichol
kendra.nichol@kingstonmidstream.com

Registration
Shaun Fraser
shaun@brinspections.ca

NACE Saskatchewan Section Rep
Ken Davis
ken.a.davis@huskyenergy.com

NACE Edmonton Section Rep
Jason Thomas
jason.thomas@bhge.com

NACE Northern Area Reps
Budd Melvin
bmelvin@brenntag.ca  

Doug Kellow
dkellow@brenntag.ca

NACE International Contact

NACE International Conferences Manager
Lesley Martinez
+1-281-228-6413
lesley.martinez@nace.org

Exhibitor/Attendee Alert! – There are vendors attempting to sell conference attendees list. Please be aware that these vendors are not affiliated with NACE International and has no access to the information they claim to be selling. Please disregard emails from any companies attempting to sell you a false list. If you receive a message from any vendor you are unfamiliar with and would like to confirm their affiliation with any NACE conferences, please contact Lesley Martinez at Lesley.Martinez@nace.org.